Creating Your Own Resurrection: May 2018

Creating Your Own Resurrection: May 2018
I'm sorry but the first offering of this new program 
sold out in 4 hours.
I decided to offer it again
and that sold out in 
4 days.
I will be offering it again but I am not sure when ~
possibly Fall 2018.
If you'd like to be on the
FIRST ANNOUNCEMENT
mailing list
please email me at tomzuba@aol.com
to let me know.
Thanks for your interest.

Rewording, Rewriting, Retelling YOUR Story:
Creating Your Own Resurrection
May 1 - May 29, 2018
with a final Zoom Closing Gathering
on June 12, 2018.
Limited to 16 people

"It's the language you use
to describe the death of your loved one
that tells the story.

The story of whether or not you will heal.

And your language is deeply rooted in your beliefs."

~ the opening of Chapter 14 of my book
Permission to Mourn: A New Way to Do Grief

This program is for you if:

You've read my book
Permission to Mourn: A New Way to Do Grief
and the messages presented
resonate with you.

You believe that healing is possible.
Not necessarily as a destination
you will arrive at
while still in your physical body
but rather
a way of being in the world now.

You are ready to take a look
at the story
you have created
and continue to tell yourself
about the death of your beloved
and your life now
and in the future
with the intention
of identifying 
painful beliefs
and replacing them
with peace-filled beliefs.

You are willing to do the work
of healing
day-by-day.
And make no mistake
this requires work.

You like the idea
of creating and being part of a
safe
sacred 
space 
where healing will occur
for those who say 
YES
over
and over
and over again.



If all of this 
intuitively feels right for you
please continue reading.

If you don't feel you're quite ready
trust that.
That is okay.
You will know when/if the time is right for you.
Allow someone who is ready
to take one of the limited number of spaces.

This online, interactive 4-week support program includes:

1. A LIVE ZOOM OPENING GATHERING 
at 8:00pm central Tuesday evening, May 1, 2018.
That's 9pm eastern, 7pm mountain and 6pm pacific. 
This ZOOM Gathering will be recorded.  
If you are unable to participate live,
you will be able to view the recording at your convenience.
ZOOM is an easy to use, free service
that will allow all support program participants
to actually see and talk with each other
during our Gatherings.

2.  Daily access to a Closed, Private, Confidential Facebook Group Page
where you will be able to communicate with me
and all other program participants on a daily basis.

The intention I've set for this Private Facebook Group Page 
is to create a safe
sacred space
where every program participant:

A.  Is able to feel and express every feeling and emotion that arises.

B.  Feels loved and lovable.

C.  Feels seen, heard and honored.

If you've worked with me before you know that
THIS is where healing occurs.

This is community.
This is friendship.
This is understanding.
This is light.
This is hope.
 THIS IS HEALING.

There is something very powerful about the energy of the group
allowing participants to heal together.
If this is your first time working with me
you will come to know
first hand
through this experience 
that the whole is more powerful than the sum of its parts.

The program also includes:

3.  Daily prompts, questions, and/or activities
offered to help you dive deep into the story
you have told yourself
and continue to create.
I will communicate with the group
in our closed, private Facebook Group page
on a daily basis (Monday through Friday)
usually via a short video message.
Weekends will be for catching up
reflecting
and taking it all in.
 
4.  Three additional LIVE ZOOM Gatherings.

Checking in:
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 7:00pm CT
That's 8pm eastern, 6pm mountain and 5pm pacific.

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 7:30pm CT
That's 8:30pm eastern, 6:30pm mountain and 5:30pm pacific.

Closing Gathering
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 7:30pm CT
That's 8:30pm eastern, 6:30pm mountain and 5:30pm pacific.

Each of these LIVE ZOOM Gatherings will be recorded.  
If you are unable to participate live,
you will be able to watch the recorded Zoom Gatherings at your convenience.

5.  I will schedule a 30-minute one-on-one Zoom coaching session
with each program participant
at a time and date
convenient to you
during the week of May 21-27, 2018.
 
The all-inclusive Tuition for this month-long program is $250.00

* This program is intentionally limited 
to 16 people.  
I want to dive as deep into your stories
as you are willing/able to go
during our time together.
I want you to experience EXTREME healing and freedom.

* We will have 4 Live Zoom Gatherings.

* You will have daily access to a Closed, Private Facebook Page.
I will post short videos to direct your journey
and you will have direct access to me M-F.
This Facebook Page will continue to be available to you
once our time together is finished.

* I will schedule a 30-minute Zoom Meeting with each of you to review 
progress, answer questions, and plan your next steps.

If you are ready to take an important step towards healing
at a deeper level
JOIN US.



There is room for you.

Please email me at tomzuba@aol.com with questions.

Click BUY THIS to register.

$0.00