HEALING TOGETHER as we dive into BECOMING RADIANT: an online, support program

HEALING TOGETHER as we dive into BECOMING RADIANT: an online, support program

Regular price
$225.00
Sale price
$225.00

If you have worked with me before
either in a one-on-one coaching setting
and/or
in one of my other online programs
PLEASE JOIN US.

To be a light in the dark
for each other.

To offer hope and possibility
to each other.

To show a new way.
To create community.
To heal.

TOGETHER.

I promise you
we weren't meant
to do this "grief thing" alone.

Our grief journey
was meant to be shared.

Yet, at a time when we need people
the most 
many of us feel
abandoned, isolated and lonely.

Many, many of you have told me that you have found comfort,
understanding, hope, wisdom and valuable tools in my books

PERMISSION to MOURN
and
BECOMING RADIANT.

Many of you have discovered that there really is
A New Way to Do Grief
and
A New Way to Do Life.

Many of you have shared with me that you want to dive deeper into the many, layered messages you are finding in my books
as you read them once,
twice, 
and again and again.

If you are ready to take the next step
with a group of kindred spirits
I invite you to join me for

HEALING TOGETHER
as we dive deep into

This online, interactive 4-week support program includes:

1. LIVE ZOOM Kick-off Gathering 
at 8:00pm central Monday evening, October 29, 2018.
That's 9pm eastern, 7pm mountain and 6pm pacific. 

This ZOOM Gathering will be recorded.  
If you are unable to participate live,
you will be able to view the recording at your convenience.
ZOOM is an easy to use, free service
that will allow all support program
participants 
to actually see and talk with each other
during our Gatherings.

2.  Daily access to a Closed, Private, Confidential Facebook Group Page
where you will be able to communicate with me
and all other support program participants on a daily basis.

The intention I've set for this Private Facebook Group Page 
is to create a safe, sacred space
where every program participant:

A.  Is able to feel and express every feeling and emotion that arises.

B.  Feels loved and lovable.

C.  Feels seen, heard and honored.


Since you've worked with me before you know that
THIS is where healing occurs.

This is community.
This is friendship.
This is understanding.
This is light.
This is hope. 

There is something very powerful about the energy of the group
allowing participants to heal together.

The program also includes:

3.  Daily prompts, questions, and/or activities
offered to help you dive deeper into the
messages presented in my book.

I will communicate with the group
in our closed Facebook Group page
on a daily basis (Monday through Friday)
via a short video message.

Weekends will be for catching up
reflecting
Journalling
and taking it all in.

4.  Four additional
LIVE ZOOM Gatherings.

Checking in
Monday, November 5, 2018
at 8:00pm central.
That's 9pm eastern, 7pm mountain and 6pm pacific.

Monday, November 12, 2018
at 8:00pm central.
That's 9pm eastern, 7pm mountain and 6pm pacific.

Monday, November 19, 2018
at 8:00pm central.
That's 9pm eastern, 7pm mountain and 6pm pacific.

OUR CLOSING ZOOM GATHERING
Monday, November 26, 2018
at 8:00pm central.
That's 9pm eastern, 7pm mountain and 6pm pacific.

Each of these LIVE ZOOM Gatherings will be recorded.  
If you are unable to participate live,
you will be able to watch the recorded Zoom Gatherings at your convenience.

It is okay if you have not yet read
BECOMING RADIANT
before the program begins.

It is essential that you read it,
however,
as we move through the chapters together.

You can purchase my book by
clicking: Tom's book at Amazon.com



The all-inclusive Tuition for this 4-week program is $225.00.

If you are ready to take an important step towards healing
at a deeper level

JOIN US.
There is room for you here.

Please email me at tomzuba@aol.com with questions.